Return to Our Welcome Page  
Refresh Picture Refresh Picture
Welcome About Us Services FAQs
Our Contacts
In Washington State our headquarters office is located in Olympia, Washington with branch offices in nine other counties serving both county and city contracts. For information relative to doing business with Friendship Diversion, contact Barbara Miller at our home office

Barbara E. Miller
Executive Director
PH 360.357.8031
b.miller@friendshipdiversion.org


P


HOME OFFICE
THURSTON COUNTY
2415 Evergreen Park Drive SW
Suite C2
Olympia, WA 98502



MAIL
Post Office Box 11215
Olympia, WA 98508-1215

TELEPHONE
Local 360.357.8021
Toll Free 800.511.4124
FAX 360.357.9149

THURSTON COUNTY GENERAL
thurston@friendshipdiversion.org .

COUNTY / CITY OFFICES

MASON COUNTY
Devanessa Green, Branch Manager
d.green@friendshipdiversion.org

611 W. Cota Street
Shelton, WA 98584-2241

PH 360.463.7018
mason@friendshipdiversion.org

CLALLAM COUNTY

Alicia Hos, Branch Manager
a.hos@friendshipdiversion.org

223 E. Fourth Street, Suite 59
Port Angeles, WA 98362

PH 360.417.2193
clallam@friendshipdiversion.org

COUNTY / CITY OFFICES cont.

GRANT COUNTY
Linda Gomez, Branch Manager

104 W. Broadway Avenue, Ste B
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Mail:  P. O. Box 369
          Moses Lake, WA 98837
PH 509.
765.9393
grant@friendshipdiversion.org




<> r.wuest@friendshipdiversion.org



bellingham@friendshipdiversion.org

OKANOGAN COUNTY
Alicia Connell, Branch Manager

123 3rd Avenue S
Okanogan, WA 98840

Mail:  P. O. Box 924
          Okanogan, WA 98840
PH 509.
422.0953
okanogan@friendshipdiversion.org

SPOKANE COUNTY
& CITY OF CHENEY

1020 N. Washington Street
Spokane, WA 99201

PH 509.325.3981
spokane@friendshipdiversion.org

CITY OF KENT
Elena Bernal, Case Manager
1311
Central Ave. S, Suite B
Kent, WA 98032-7408

PH 253.520.7338
kent@friendshipdiversion.org


 
WELCOME    |    ABOUT US    |    SERVICES / PROGRAMS    |    FAQ's    |    CONTACTS  
E-Mail  -  Copyright 2008 © Friendship Diversion Services  -  All Rights Reserved