Return to Our Welcome Page  
Refresh Picture Refresh Picture
Welcome About Us Services FAQs
Our Contacts
In Washington State our headquarters office is located in Olympia, Washington with branch offices in nine other counties serving both county and city contracts. For information relative to doing business with Friendship Diversion, contact Barbara Miller at our home office

Barbara E. Miller
Executive Director
PH
360.357.8021
b.miller@friendshipdiversion.org

Ronelda (Ronnie) Wuest
Deputy Director
PH
360.357.8021

r.wuest@friendshipdiversion.org

Gregory Krall
Programs Manager
g.krall@friendshipdiversion.org

HOME OFFICE
THURSTON COUNTY
2415 Evergreen Park Drive SW
Suite C-2
Olympia, WA 98502

MAIL
Post Office Box 11215
Olympia, WA 98508-1215

TELEPHONE
Local 360.357.8021
Toll Free 800.511.4124
FAX 360.357.9149

THURSTON COUNTY GENERAL
thurston@friendshipdiversion.org
.

COUNTY / CITY OFFICES

MASON COUNTY
611 W. Cota Street
Shelton, WA 98584-2241

PH 360.463.7018
mason@friendshipdiversion.org

CLALLAM COUNTY
& CITY OF PORT ANGELES
& CITY OF SEQUIM

Jonathan Moore, Branch Manager
522 East 8th St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
PH 360.417.2193
clallam@friendshipdiversion.org

GRANT COUNTY
Jamie Hein, Branch Manager
152 First Ave. NW
Ephrata, WA 98823

Mail:  P. O. Box 1438
          Ephrata, WA 98823
PH
509.
754.7136
grant@friendshipdiversion.org

COUNTY / CITY OFFICES cont.

JEFFERSON COUNTY
& CITY OF PORT TOWNSEND
Jonathan Moore, Branch Manager
2011 Water Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368-4600

PH 360.379.9482
jefferson@friendshipdiversion.org

LEWIS COUNTY
thurston@friendshipdiversion.org
TELEPHONE

Local 360.357.8021
Toll Free 800.511.4124
FAX 360.357.9149

OKANOGAN COUNTY
Alicia Connell, Branch Manager

123 3rd Avenue S
Okanogan, WA 98840

Mail:  P. O. Box 924
          Okanogan, WA 98840
PH
509.
422.0953
okanogan@friendshipdiversion.org

PIERCE COUNTY
Johnny Kays, Branch Manager
3516 South 47th, Suite 105

Tacoma, WA 98409
PH 253.472.3700
pierce@friendshipdiversion.org

SPOKANE COUNTY
& CITY OF CHENEY
Laura Conrad-O'Brien, Co-Branch Manager

Cecilia Pachal
, Co-Branch Manager

1106 N. Washington St., Suite B
Spokane, WA 99201
PH 509.325.3981
spokane@friendshipdiversion.org

CITY OF KENT
CITY OF SUMNER

CITY OF TUKWILA
Elena Bernal, Case Manager
1311
Central Ave. S, Suite B
Kent, WA 98032-7408
PH 253.520.7338
kent@friendshipdiversion.org

CITY OF EVERETT
Lindsey Christofferson, Branch Manager
3015  Colby Avenue, Suite 250

Everett, WA 98201
PH 425.258.3576
everett@friendshipdiversion.org



WELCOME    |    ABOUT US    |    SERVICES / PROGRAMS    |    FAQ's    |    CONTACTS
E-Mail  -  Copyright 2008 Friendship Diversion Services  -  All Rights Reserved