Return to Our Welcome Page  
Refresh Picture Refresh Picture
Welcome About Us Services FAQs
Our Contacts
In Washington State our headquarters office is located in Olympia, Washington with branch offices in nine other counties serving both county and city contracts. For information relative to doing business with Friendship Diversion, contact Barbara Miller at our home office

Barbara E. Miller
Executive Director
PH 360.357.8021
b.miller@friendshipdiversion.org

Ronelda (Ronnie) Wuest
Deputy Director
PH 360.357.8021

r.wuest@friendshipdiversion.org

 

HOME OFFICE
THURSTON COUNTY
2415 Evergreen Park Drive SW
Suite C-2
Olympia, WA 98502

MAIL
Post Office Box 11215
Olympia, WA 98508-1215

TELEPHONE
Local 360.357.8021
Toll Free 800.511.4124
FAX 360.357.9149

THURSTON COUNTY GENERAL

​Lewis County Electronic Monitoring
thurston@friendshipdiversion.org .

COUNTY / CITY OFFICES

 

MASON COUNTY

Devanessa Green, Branch Manager
611 W. Cota Street
Shelton, WA 98584-2241

PH 360.463.7018
mason@friendshipdiversion.org

CLALLAM COUNTY

Alicia Hos, Branch Manager

223 East Fourth, Suite 59
Port Angeles, WA 98362

PH 360.417.2193
clallam@friendshipdiversion.org

 

COUNTY / CITY OFFICES cont.


CITY OF BELLINGHAM

Richard Casey, Branch Manager
114 W. Magnolia, Suite 432
Bellingham, WA 98558

PH 360.392.3981

bellingham@friendshipdiversion.org

 

OKANOGAN COUNTY

Alicia Connell, Branch Manager
123 3rd Avenue S
Okanogan, WA 98840

Mail:  P. O. Box 924
          Okanogan, WA 98840
PH 509.
422.0953
okanogan@friendshipdiversion.org

PIERCE COUNTY

Jacob Fanning, Branch Manager
3516 South 47th, Suite 105

Tacoma, WA 98409
PH 253.472.3700
pierce@friendshipdiversion.org

CITY OF KENT
CITY OF SUMNER

CITY OF TUKWILA


Elena Bernal, Case Manager
1311
Central Ave. S, Suite B
Kent, WA 98032-7408

PH 253.520.7338
kent@friendshipdiversion.org

CITY OF EVERETT
Elena Bernal, Branch Manager
3015  Colby Avenue, Suite 250

Everett, WA 98201
PH 425.258.3576
everett@friendshipdiversion.org


 
WELCOME    |    ABOUT US    |    SERVICES / PROGRAMS    |    FAQ's    |    CONTACTS  
E-Mail  -  Copyright 2008 © Friendship Diversion Services  -  All Rights Reserved